941-803-0150 info@gammerlertech.com

CEO
Gunter Gammerler
ggammerler@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 #  102
Mobile: +1 941 330 5571

V.P. Sales and Marketing
Mark Legac
mlegac@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 #  104
Mobile: +1 941 928 9870

North American Sales Manager
Joe Jastrzebski
jjastrzebski@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 # 124
Mobile: +1 630-841-8073.

Spare Parts Specialist
Aldo Sintic
asintic@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 # 121

Spare Parts Specialist
Sandra Kovach
skovach@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 # 120

Service Manager
Mario Banci
mbanci@gammerlertech.com
Mobile: +1 (941) 416-3730

Service Technician
Dave Clatterbuck
dclatterbuck@gammerlertech.com
Mobile: +1 (941) 704-1880

Office Manager
Tabitha Trotter-Powell
ttrotter@gammerlertech.com
Mobile: +1 (941) 803 0150 #101

Sourcing Manager
Jeron Colantonio
jcolantonio@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 # 105
Mobile: +1 (941) 417-9937