Our Team

CEO
Gunter Gammerler
ggammerler@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 #  102
Mobile: +1 941 330 5571

V.P. Sales and Marketing
Mark Legac
mlegac@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 #  104
Mobile: +1 941 928 9870

North American Sales Manager 
Joe Jastrzebski
jjastrzebski@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 # 124
Mobile: +1 630-841-8073

Spare Parts Specialist
Sandra Kovach skovach@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 # 120

Spare Parts Specialist
Aldo Sintic asintic@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 # 121

Spare Parts Specialist
Jeron Colantonio
jcolantonio@gammerlertech.com
Phone:+1 (941) 803 0150 # 105
Mobile: +1 (941) 417-9937

Service Manager
Mario Banci mbanci@gammerlertech.com
Mobile: +1 (941) 416-3730

Service Technican
Emir Arnautovic earnautovic@gammerlertech.com
Mobile: +1 (630) 849-5621

GammerlerTech

1560 12th Street East
Palmetto, FL, 34221
Phone: 941 803 0150
FAX: 941 722 4120